Who won the UEFA Youth League 2021?

Who won the UEFA Youth League 2021?

2021–22 UEFA Youth League

Tournament details
Champions Benfica (1st title)
Runners-up Red Bull Salzburg
Tournament statistics
Matches played 167

Who won UEFA Youth League and Champions League?

Mason Mount and Andreas Christensen in 2021 became the first players to win both the UEFA Youth League and UEFA Champions League after Chelsea’s senior team beat Manchester City 1-0 to follow their junior side’s successes of 2015 and 2016.

What teams are in the UEFA Youth League?

S.L. Benfica under‑19Atlético de Madrid Juvenil AFC Barcelona Juvenil AFC Porto under‑19A.S. Roma Youth SectorTottenham Hotspur FC under‑19
UEFA Youth League/Teams

Has Arsenal won the UEFA Cup?

Arsenal also reached the final of the UEFA Cup in 2000 and the Europa League in 2019, and became the first London team to appear in a UEFA Champions League final, in 2006….Arsenal F.C. in international football.

Arsenal won the Cup Winners’ Cup in 1994
Club Arsenal
Seasons played 36
Most appearances Thierry Henry (86)

Who won UEFA Youth League 2020?

Real Madrid
On 17 June 2020, UEFA announced that the remaining matches, including two round of 16 matches, quarter-finals, semi-finals and final, would be played between 16 and 25 August at the Colovray Stadium in Nyon, Switzerland behind closed doors. Real Madrid defeated Benfica in the final 3–2 to win their first title.

Who won the UEFA Youth League 2022?

The 2022–23 UEFA Youth League will be the ninth season of the UEFA Youth League, a European youth club football competition organised by UEFA. The Colovray Stadium in Nyon hosted the semi-finals and the final. The title holders are Benfica who defeated Salzburg 6-0 in the final.

What Chelsea players got a Champions League medal?

This is a list of association footballers who have received a winner’s medal for playing on a winning team in the UEFA Champions League (including under its former name the European Cup)….List.

Player Tino Anjorin
Nationality England
Club(s) Chelsea
Titles won 1
Years 2021