What was the score in State of Origin?

What was the score in State of Origin?

NSW 30-12 Queensland (Cleary, 64)

What is the score of state of Origin Game 2?

The NSW Blues have squared the 2022 Origin series with a dominant 44-12 victory over the Maroons in Game Two at Perth’s Optus Stadium.

What time does State of Origin kick off?

Kick-off is officially scheduled for 7:50 pm AEST on Sunday, June 26. However, the action will likely get underway around 7:55 pm following the Acknowledgment of Country and singing of the Australian national anthem. MORE: Which state has won more Origin series?

What channel is the State of Origin on?

On Thursday night, the rep round extravaganza begins with the Women’s Under 19 State of Origin match from 5.30pm on 9GemHD, followed by the Men’s Under 19 State of Origin from 7.30pm on Channel 9HD, both at one of rugby league’s most famous grounds: Leichhardt Oval in Sydney.

Where can I watch State of Origin?

There is only one way to watch the 2022 State of Origin series on TV, and that is through the Nine Network. While Fox Sports broadcast all of the NRL regular season, Nine holds the exclusive rights to Origin and the NRL grand final.

Did NSW or QLD win?

Last five State of Origin series

Year Winner Series result
2020 QLD 2-1
2019 NSW 2-1
2018 NSW 2-1
2017 QLD 2-1

How can I watch NRL online for free?

How to live stream NRL free on 9Now and smart devices. 9Now provides a free live stream of the same NRL games broadcast on Channel Nine. Users will need to login or create a free Nine account to access the streams. To watch you can either select Live TV tab in the navigation or you can go to the NRL show page on 9Now.

Where can I watch the Origin series?

Prime Video.

  • Disney+
  • HBO Max.
  • Apple TV+
  • Paramount+
  • All Streaming Services.
  • Is nine now free?

    9Now is easy to use and it’s free. To get started, become a member by creating your Nine account and you’ll also get access to more great exclusives from Nine.

    What time is State of Origin game 2 in nz?

    Who won 2021 State of Origin?

    New South Wales

    2021 State of Origin series
    Won by New South Wales (16th title)
    Series margin 2–1
    Points scored 120
    Player of the series Tom Trbojevic